Contact Tourism

Contact

Adres
Markt 3 bus 23990Peer
Phone
011 61 16 02
E-mail
toerisme@peer.be

Volg ons op

Today

open 9 tot 12.30 uur and 13 tot 17 uur

Tomorrow

open 9 tot 12.30 uur and 13 tot 17 uur

All opening hours

This week

  • Monday 10 December 2018 9 tot 12.30 uur and 13 tot 17 uur
  • Tuesday 11 December 2018 9 tot 12.30 uur and 13 tot 17 uur
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018 9 tot 12.30 uur and 13 tot 17 uur
  • Thursday 13 December 2018 9 tot 12.30 uur and 13 tot 17 uur
  • Friday 14 December 2018 9 tot 12.30 uur and 13 tot 17 uur
  • Saturday 15 December 2018 11 tot 15 uur
  • Sunday 16 December 2018 11 tot 15 uur
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06

Closing days

  • Tuesday 25 December 2018 Kerstdag
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018 2de Kerstdag
  • Tuesday 1 January 2019 Nieuwjaarsdag
  • Wednesday 2 January 2019 Gesloten
  • Friday 14 June 2019 Personeelsactiviteit